Board of Education Members

2019 - 2020 Board of Education Members

 NAME  POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS
 Ms. Rita Golden  President  rgolden@mpcsny.org
 Ms. Jacqueline Irwin  Vice President  jirwin@mpcsny.org
 Mr. Marc Carter  Member  marccarter@mpcsny.org
 Mr. Robert Johnson  Member  rjohnson@mpcsny.org
 Ms. Barbara Mann  Member  bmann@mpcsny.org 
 Dr. Wendy Naidich  Member  wnaidich@mpcsny.org 
 Ms. Jill Spieler  Member  jspieler@mpcsny.org 
 Ms. Andrea Stein  Member  astein@mpcsny.org